By Adetunbo Kehinde

The incumbent governor of Ondo state, His Excellency, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has defeated other contestants at the governorship primaries, emerging the All Progressives Congress, APC, governorship standard bearer in the forthcoming 2020 polls.

Unconfirmed Breakdown of Result from sources at the venue of the primaries is as follows:

Ifeoluwa Oyedele: 1 vote

Adelami: 4 votes

Anifowose: 2 votes

Nathaniel: 4 votes
Owoniyi: 1 vote

Isaac Kekemeke: 19 votes

Okejimi: No Votes

Olusola Oke: 262 votes

Rotimi Akeredolu: 2,458 votes

More details soon…

READ:  10th NASS: S-South Coalition demands for Senate Presidency, backs Godswill Akpabio