Constituted Adhoc Committee of PDP Youth Directorate

As a fallout of the zoom meeting with the Bukola Saraki led reconciliation committee with the PDP Youth Directorate, the PDP National Youth Leader constituted the following committee to deliberate and submit a report that will be forwarded to the Saraki Committee.


A. THE BLUEPRINT COMMITTEE (Role: to develop a working blueprint for the formation of a PDP Youth Wing)

  1. Anthony Ehilebo – Chairman
  2. Chindebere Egwu – Deputy Chair
  3. Bode Oriade – Secretary
  4. Hon. Ali Kano
  5. Azubuike Anene
  6. Amb. Sadic Wada
  7. Adai Edwin Adai

PROJECT/BUDGETARY COMMITTEE (Role: to write a report on intended projects for the youth directorate and how the funds will be put to use)

  1. Hon. Aruwa Ismaily – Chairman
  2. LIyod Owonaro – Deputy Chair
  3. Seyi Bamidele Abiola – Secretary
  4. Amb. Charity Ecowas
  5. All Zonal Youth Leaders
  6. All State Youth Leaders

DATABASE/ E-REGISTRATION COMMITTEE (Role: to develop and create a database of all PDP Youth and Nigerian youths for the youth directorate, and to create a template for e-registration for young persons who wants to join the PDP)

  1. Uju UGOKO – Chairman
  2. Ilemona Onoja – Deputy Chair
  3. Hillary Dantshoso – Secretary
  4. Ada Okwori
  5. Farida Sambo
  6. Johnson Adamu
  7. Nana Aisha Mamoud
READ:  Why we cancelled our one week sit-at-home, IPOB reveal

MEDIA/PUBLICITY COMMITTEE (Role: to develop a social media strategy for the youth directorate)

  1. Austin Okai – Chairman
  2. Thomas Onuogo – Deputy Chairman
  3. Mustapha Hendry Ughojor – Secretary
  4. Ewah Edede Okai
  5. Ibrahim Dauda
  6. Thomas Ibu


PDP National Youth Leader