The ceremony held yesterday at the Judiciary Headquarters, Barracks road, Uyo.

In attendance were; The Chairman of Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly Service Commission, Obong (Bar) Godwill Umoh, National Chairman of the Maintain Peace Movement- MPM, Bar Emmanuel Enoidem, NBA Chairman, Uyo Branch, Bar Ememobong Aguda, Bar Utibe Nwoko, Bar Ekom Nwoko and others including Security Agents and the Press.

READ:  Why we returned passengers-loaded bus to Niger state, Kwara govt opens up