Barr. J. J. Usanga

Message of Felicitations

We congratulate you on your nomination and subsequent confirmation as Ambassador from Akwa Ibom State.

With your expertise in International Law couple with your capacity and tact in dealing with people and sensitive matters, we are confident that you will succeed at this assignment.

We are grateful to President Muhammadu Buhari GCFR for the appointment.

The President of Nigerian Senate – Distinguished Senator Ahmed Lawan, Speaker Federal House of Representatives – Rt. Hon. Femi Gbajamiamila, Deputy President of Senate – Distinguished Senator Ovie Omo-Agege and other members of the National Assembly who made the confirmation possible are worthy of our salute.

The National Secretary of APC Caretaker Committee – Distinguished Senator John Udoedeghe, HE (Dr) Nsima Ekere, Obong Umana Okon Umana, Distinguished Senator Ita Enang, State Chairman Hon. Ini Okopido and other members of the State Executive Committee of APC, Akwa Ibom State,Rt. Hon. Michael James Etim, Dr. Emem Wills and other Party Leaders not mentioned whose steadfastness and supports to the emergence of Barr. J. J. Usanga are commendable.

READ:  2023 Gov'ship: States won, lost, retained by APC, PDP, NNPP, ors

We are also grateful to the Distinguished Senators Bassey Albert, Chris Ekpenyong and Akon Eyakenyi who put aside partisan sentiments and lent their full support for a true son of the soil. Rt. Hon. Onofiok Luke also made us proud by standing by the President’s nominee in demonstration of his sonship of Akwa Ibom State. Thank you so much.

May God protect and strengthen you, Barr. J.J. Usanga, for this auspicious International Assignment.


Mr. Bassey Mfon Awah – Publicity Secretary, APC Youth Congress

Hon. Samuel Umor – State Deputy Youth Leader, APC.

Mr. Imo Enang – State Assistant Youth Leader (USD), APC.

Mr. Udeme Bassey Cowan – Vice Chairman APC Itu/ Chairman APC Youth Congress, Itu Chapter.

Otuekong Udeme Edidem – Youth Leader, APC Itu Chapter.

Comrade Idongesit Tom – Chairman, National Youth Council of Nigeria,t Itu Chapter

Mr. Aniekan Ime Ekanem.
Asst. Organising Secretary APC, Itu/ Coordinator, Grassroot Mobilisation for Buhari/Osibanjo.