By Hassan Salami

The ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, has released a schedule of activities for the conduct of By-Elections to fill vacant positions in States and National Assemblies.

The affected States include Bayelsa, Borno, Cross River, Imo, Lagos, Plateau, Zamfara and Kogi.

A release signed by the APC’s Director, Organization, Prof. Al-Mustapha, Ussiju Medaner, stated that “In accordance with the provisions of the Electoral Act 2020 (as amended), and the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) guidelines, the All Progressives Congress (APC) releases this timetable and schedule of activities for the conduct of the 2020 Concurrent Legislative By-Elections across 8 (eight) states of the federation as follows..”

See flier above for more details

READ:  Allow Interim Management Committee to work, NDDC urges detractors